MENU

Contact Us

Congregation Beth Torah Phone: 913-498-2212 Fax: 913-498-1071


Directions

Congregation Beth Torah is located at 6100 W. 127th Street, Overland Park, KS 66209
(between Nall and Lamar).

From the North:

Take Interstate 435 to Nall go South on Nall to 127th Street turn West.

From the South:

Take 135th Street to Nall and go North on Nall to 127th turn West.

Rabbi Levin, Ext. 110
mlevin@beth-torah.org

Rabbi Reice
Rreice@beth-torah.org


Director of Community Connections: Laura Intfen, Ext. 116
lintfen@beth-torah.org


Religious School and Youth Groups Director: Marcia Rittmaster, Ext. 106
mrittmaster@beth-torah.org


Office Manager: Robin O'Bryan, Ext. 101
robryan@beth-torah.org

Administrative Support Staff: Sharon Altman, Ext. 103
saltman@beth-torah.org

Special Programs Coordinator: Aaron Nielsenshultz 
Aaron@beth-torah.org

Music Program Coordinator: Judith Benson
Jbenson@beth-torah.org


Office Assistant: Kristy Blackman
Kblackman@beth-torah.org


Communications Associate: Sara Glass, Ext. 102
sglass@beth-torah.org



Bookkeeper: Barbara Kitt, 105
bkitt@beth-torah.org