MENU

Contact Us

Congregation Beth Torah Phone: 913-498-2212 Fax: 913-498-1071


Directions

Congregation Beth Torah is located at 6100 W. 127th Street, Overland Park, KS 66209
(between Nall and Lamar).

From the North:

Take Interstate 435 to Nall go South on Nall to 127th Street turn West.

From the South:

Take 135th Street to Nall and go North on Nall to 127th turn West.

Interm Rabbi Rick Shapiro
Rshapiro@beth-torah.org

Rabbi Reice
Rreice@beth-torah.org

Founding Rabbi Levin
Mlevin@beth-torah.org
 
Music Director: Emily Tummons
Emily@beth-torah.org

Director of Community Connections: Laura Intfen, Ext. 116
Lintfen@beth-torah.org

Director of Finance: Todd Janvrin
Tjanvrin@beth-torah.org

Director of Youth, Education, and Engagement: Aaron Nielsenshultz, Ext. 106
Aaron@beth-torah.org


Office Manager: Robin O'Bryan, Ext. 101
Robryan@beth-torah.org

Bookkeeper: Barbara Kitt, 105
Bkitt@beth-torah.org

Communications Associate: Sara Glass
Communications@beth-torah.org

Administrative Support Staff: Sharon Altman, Ext. 103
saltman@beth-torah.org

Administrative Assistant: Cathy Nix
Cnix@beth-torah.org